Sewing Machine Woes…

I’ve been so excited to finish my Honey Honey quilt top! I decided to add in some HST with white and wayside garden as well. However, when I went to sew this giant stack of charms my tension was all messed up! I tried to adjust it forever…for some reason no matter what I did the top thread was super tense I couldn’t even pull it with all my strength from the needle!

I need to find myself an expert repair man…maybe my dad :)

Until then here’s another pattern idea I’m toying with…

2013-05-11 15.26.18 2013-05-11 15.26.35

One thought on “Sewing Machine Woes…

  1. Pingback: Honey Honey Churn Dash–Finished Top!!! | spolgarquilts

Please share your thoughts. I love reading comments!

